WGFC Announces 2020 Officers
By Secretary Bill Wohl
December 23, 2019

The West Grove Fire Company has announced the organization's administrative and line officer leadership for 2020:

The membership elected Justin Gattorno as Fire Chief, and Jeff Wilmot as President. Gattorno served as Fire Chief in 2019, and Wilmot served as Vice President in 2019. These two senior leaders will oversee the company with the support of additional officers as follows:

2020 Administrative Officers

President Jeff Wilmot
Vice President Bill O’Connell
Treasurer PJ Mullin
Secretary Bill Wohl
Membership Secretary Victoria Ford
Trustee Neil Vaughn
Delegate to the State Convention Steve Flegal
Alternative Delegate John Chambers

2020 Line Officers

Fire Chief, Justin Gattorno
Deputy 22 John Chambers
Assistant 22 Eric Felker
Assistant 22A Tony Gialloreto
Captain 22 Danny O'Connell
Captain 22A Mike Keiser
Captain 22B Josh Hawk
Lieutenant 22 Andrew Vattilana
Lieutenant 22A Matthew Glass
Chief Engineer Charlie Harrison
1st Assistant Engineer Lary Hicks
2nd Assistant Engineer Jeff Simpson
Fire Police Captain Craig Miller
Fire Police Lieutenant Phil Howard

The volunteer members of the fire company nominate and vote on a full slate of administrative officers and the Fire Chief at the December meeting. The Fire Chief then appoints the balance of the line officers. The elected officers begin their terms on January 1, 2020 and will serve until the last day in December of 2020.

We congratulate these leaders, and thank the 2019 officers for their service to the community.